Circuito Indio Concert Tour Ciclo 3

0

Circuito Indio launches its third cycle of concerts on Thursday, July 6 with a performance by metal band Ágora.

The popular concert series organised by Vive Latino will continue to host gigs every Thursday, Friday and Saturday night at Txalaparta Bar and this month’s lineup includes: Tessa Ia, Andrea Franz, Jessica Audiffred, Allison, Buen Viaje, Daniela Spalla, Dromedarios Mágicos, Rebel Cats, Tungas, Aurum, Mirò, Arthur White, Doctor Krapula, Motor, LNG / SHT, Chingadazo de Kung Fu, El Mató a un Policía Motorizado, Los Master Plus, Sabino and Mariaxibit.  

Just in case you missed it, Circuito Indio is a series of tours presenting high quality artists in some of the best venues in the country. Featuring both emerging and established as well as national and international artists the tours will travel to 12 cities including Oaxaca. The goal is to make music more accessible to those who are outside the country’s major entertainment centres by decentralising and diversifying the music on offer. It’s about bands getting back to their roots and connecting with their fans in small venues,meaning that you can get up close and personal with your favourite musicians.

Here’s a little taster.

To get more details you can download the Circuito Indio app – it features band profiles including links to websites, social media and festival schedules. There are also exclusive benefits available through the app such as meet and greets with the artists so make sure you follow closely!

Tickets are on sale now and are available through www.eticket.mx or at Txalaparta.  Prices vary and are cheaper if you buy them in advance.  

Here’s the full schedule for Ciclo 3:

Thursday, July 6
Ágora


Friday, July 7

Tessa Ia  &  Andrea Franz
 

 
Saturday, July 8
Jessica Audiffred

Thursday, July 13
Allison   &  Buen Viaje

Friday, July 14
Daniela Spalla   &   Dromedarios Mágicos

Saturday, July 15
Rebel Cats

Thursday, July 20
Tungas   &   Aurum

Friday, July 21
Miró  &  Arthur White

Saturday, July 22
Doctor Krapula   &   Motor

Thursday, July 27
LNG / SHT  &  Chingadazo de Kung Fu

Friday, July 28
El Mató a un Policía Motorizado

Saturday, July 29
Los Master Plus  &  Sabino   &   Mariaxibit

Share.

Leave A Reply

X